DIII Women's Volleyball

A source for NCAA Division III women's volleyball info and opinion, with a focus on Regions VIII & IX

Regional Guides updated

I’m still awaiting the regional pages for NYU and St. Thomas. Also awaiting the all-conference players for Beloit and Nebraska Wesleyan. Besides that, the Guides should be complete. As always, let me know if you find errors. Here are the Guides one more time:
Carthage Regional Guide
St. Thomas Regional Guide
Wittenberg Regional Guide

If you have not seen it, yesterday I updated the Guides with the interactive national bracket. I don’t think I’m exaggerating in saying that it may be one of the NCAA’s best ever innovations. From that bracket you can link to matchups, scores and eventually live coverage. Pretty sweet.

-Ricky Nelson

Written by Ricky Nelson

November 10, 2010 at 7:54 am

Posted in Uncategorized