D III Women's Volleyball

A source for NCAA Division III women's volleyball info and opinion, with a focus on the Midwest and Central regions

It’s official: You’re currently reading the 21st-best volleyball blog

volleyball-40-transparent_1000px

I received an email this morning notifying me that this here thing that you’re reading is ranked 21st among “the top 40 volleyball blogs on the planet” by Feedspot. Hey, how about that!

If nothing else, take a look at the listed blogs to perhaps find another fun diversion. Not saying this blog is “fun,” but volleyball is.

-Ricky Nelson

Written by Ricky Nelson

February 22, 2017 at 4:58 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Very cool Ricky! Congrats!

    Just think…you are the Hendrix of volleyball blogs!

    If only you had come in at 23. That would have been poetic.

    DIIIFan

    February 22, 2017 at 8:34 pm

  2. DIIIFan,
    The official home of the first indoor/outdoor facility in Seattle is nipping at my heels, but I think the Snohomish Youth Volleyball Association blog is sure to pass mine in future polls.

    I really appreciate a culture that finds a need to rank nearly everything in listicles. Truly a triumph of human ingenuity. Gotta scoot because I’m about to Instagram my meal and tweet my thoughts about stuff. Also, get off my lawn.

    -Ricky Nelson

    Ricky Nelson

    February 23, 2017 at 6:38 am


Comments are closed.

