D III Women's Volleyball

A source for NCAA Division III women's volleyball info and opinion, with a focus on the Midwest and Central regions

2015 championship wrap

Congratulations to Cal Lutheran on its first NCAA Division III team championship in any sport.

All-Tournament Team: Cal Lutheran’s Allie Eason (Most Outstanding Player), Michelle Lawrence and Nicki Tetherow; Carthage’s Karen Chin and Stephanie Korbakes; Wittenberg’s Camila Quinones and Kara Seidenstricker.

Championship video highlights & full match replays
Championship video press conferences
Championship banquet video
2015 Nationals Guide

-Ricky Nelson


Written by Ricky Nelson

November 23, 2015 at 2:32 am

Posted in Uncategorized

%d bloggers like this: