D III Women's Volleyball

A source for NCAA Division III women's volleyball info and opinion, with a focus on the Midwest and Central regions

11/11/14: Plan for the week

I’ll continue to update the Regional Guides as more info becomes available. They were updated tonight.

Wednesday: Travel day. Probably no post.

Thursday: AVCA All-Region teams announced. You will probably see them before I do because I’ll be “working” at Carthage (please say hello if you see me). I’ll post results like I normally do (for the sake of posterity), but very late in the evening. I’m assuming no one is relying on this blog for regional results.

Friday/Saturday: Nightly posts. Timeliness will depend on how long I’m at Carthage.

Happy volleyball, everyone! I’ll throw some polls up later.

-Ricky Nelson

Written by Ricky Nelson

November 11, 2014 at 5:52 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

