D III Women's Volleyball

A source for NCAA Division III women's volleyball info and opinion, with a focus on the Midwest and Central regions

2012 Pre-championship Manual

I have gone through the appropriate official channels and asked for access to the 2012 NCAA Division III Women’s Volleyball Pre-championship Manual. I have not received a reply from any of the official channels.

So, I’ll ask the readers the same questions I asked of the NCAA officials who should have the answers: do you know if the 2012 Manual has been been published? If it has, how can I access it? If it has not been published, when should we be expecting it?

Please leave a comment or send me an email if you can help me crack the case of the missing 2012 Pre-championship Manual. It’s an important publication, and the public should have access to it.

An NCAA assistant director of championships sent me a copy of the 2012 baseball Manual because it was not on the NCAA site. I cannot get a response to repeated requests from the assistant director of championships in charge of women’s volleyball nor the NCAA Help Desk hence the public plea.

Thank you in advance.
-Ricky Nelson
Ricky.nelson08@gmail.com

Written by Ricky Nelson

October 3, 2012 at 11:24 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I also have not received replies from anyone I’ve emailed directly. Regional rankings are due out soon and I still can’t find the Manual. I think it is an important document, and the public should have easy access to it.

    If it has not been released, asking for an estimated release date is a fair question. I know when the online selection show is. That’s fantastic, but I’d prefer to know what’s in the Manual.

    -Ricky Nelson

    uwoshvball

    October 8, 2012 at 6:21 pm

  2. […] no word on when to expect the 2012 Pre-championship Manual (Handbook). Please let me know what you know. I’m assuming that the initial 2012 regional rankings will come out next Thursday (Oct. […]


Comments are closed.

